Die SVB Fußball-Verwaltung

v.l.n.r.: Michael Farischon, Jürgen Farischon, Manuel Grimm, Andreas Reiber, Peter Schmidt, Dirk Müller, Thomas Kiefer, H.-P. Armbrust, Jochen Lehmann, Rüdiger Hohaus, Manuel Praxl.
Funktion Name Kontakt
Abteilungsleiter Manuel Praxl manuel.praxl@svblankenloch.de
stellv. Abteilungsleiter Michael Farischon michael.farischon@svblankenloch.de
Spielausschuss-Vorsitzender Ingo Nagel Ingo.nagel@svblankenloch.de
1. Kassier Gerhard Täufer Gerhard.taufer@svblankenloch.de
2. Kassier Dirk Müller  
1. Schriftführer Thomas Kiefer thomas.kiefer@svblankenloch.de
2. Schriftführer Michael Knaus michael.knaus@svblankenloch.de
Jugendleiter Michael Gamer Michael.gamer@svblankenloch.de
Stellv. Jugendleiter Marcus Wagner marcus.wagner@svblankenloch.de
Kassenprüfer Dominik Hoffmann  
Marketing Jürgen Farischon, Andreas Reiber, Stefan Ansperger Juergen.farischon@svblankenloch.de
Festausschuß Michael Farischon, Manuel Grimm  
Bauausschuß Mario Armbrust Mario.armbrust@svblankenloch.de
Fußball-Abteilungsleiter Manuel Praxl